Like us on Facebook!

Crossfit Terre Haute on Facebook

 

  

 

  
You are here: W.O.D.

Workout of the Day

  

Workout Of The Day

Oct 21

Written by: Matt
10/21/2018 8:10 PM  RssIcon

 Wednesday October 17

 
Strength - 4 sets 
3 thrusters + 2 push jerks (95/65 and build) 
6ea weighted SL glute bridges (use slamball) 
 
WOD - 12 minute AmRap 
10 deadlifts (155/105)
15 wallballs 
20 sit-ups

Tags:
Categories:

22 comment(s) so far...


Gravatar

Re: Wednesday October 17th

Golden Goose Super Star www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-10_12/, lunarepic Flyknit www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarepic-flyknit-c-7/, Balenciaga Sale www.balenciagasale.com/, Nike Free 6.0 www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-60-c-24/, Moncler Kids Coats www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/, Lunarglide 5 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-5-c-9/, LeBron 16 www.lebron16s.com/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengooselove.com/slide-c-13/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1_4/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengooselove.com/francy-c-15/, Moncler Sale www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Flyknit Lunar 1 www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-1-c-1/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/, Moncler Kids Jackets www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-slide-c-20/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-starter-c-22/, Golden Goose Superstar www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-10_18/, Golden Goose May www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-may-c-10_13/, Golden Goose Superstar www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/, Moncler Accessories Sale www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-accessories-c-1/, Golden Goose Sale www.goldengooselove.com/, Ugg Fingerless Glove www.uggaccs.com/ugg-fingerless-glove-c-67/, Golden Goose Man www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/, Ugg Glove www.uggaccs.com/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-10_14/, Moncler Men Vests www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/, Nike Free Rn www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-rn-c-29/, Moncler Scarves Hats www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/, Golden Goose High End www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-high-end-c-28/, Moncler Scarf www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-scarves-c-2/, Golden Goose Superstar www.goldengooselove.com/superstar-c-19/, Golden Goose May www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/, Golden Goose Superstar www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-24/, Flyknit Lunar 2 www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-2-c-2/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/, Nike Free Tr www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-tr-c-30/, Moncler Men Coats www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-6/, Moncler Women Vests www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-8/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengooselove.com/starter-c-5/, Valentino Slides www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/, Golden Goose Hi Star www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-16/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/, Nike LeBron 16 www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-16-c-1/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10/, Nike Free 4.0 www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-40-c-22/, Lunarglide 7 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-7-c-11/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-26/, Yeezy Boost Infant www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-infant-c-3/, Golden Goose May www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/, Balenciaga Tote Bags www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-18/, Balenciaga City Bags www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/, Nike Kyrie 3 www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-3-c-2/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-10_17/, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/, Moncler Kids www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-kids-c-2/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengooselove.com/mid-star-c-11/, Golden Goose Woman www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/, Moncler Accs www.moncleraccs.com/, Yeezy Boost 700 www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-700-c-5/, Lunar Flyknit Htm Nrg www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-htm-nrg-c-6/, Ugg Cardy Glove www.uggaccs.com/ugg-cardy-glove-c-65/, Yeezy Boost www.yeezyboostsite.com/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1_3/, Flyknit Lunar 3 www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-3-c-3/, Moncler Hats www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-hats-c-3/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/, Lunarglide 8 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-8-c-12/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-1_7/, Kyrie 4 www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/, Yeezy Boost 500 www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-500-c-4/, Lunar 2016 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-2016-c-4/, Golden Goose Hi Star www.goldengooselove.com/hi-star-c-17/, Nike Free Flyknit www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-flyknit-c-26/, Golden Goose Sneakers www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, Nike LeBron 15 www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-3/, Ugg Turn Cuff Glove www.uggaccs.com/ugg-turn-cuff-glove-c-68/, Ugg Earmuff www.uggaccs.com/ugg-earmuff-c-66/, Golden Goose www.goldengooser.com/, Yeezy Boost 350 www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-c-1/, Nike Free Run www.nikefreesale.com/, Golden Goose 2.12 www.goldengooselove.com/212-c-3/, Moncler Men Jackets www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/, Golden Goose Hanami www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-14/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-10_16/, LeBron James Jerseys www.lebron16s.com/lebron-james-jerseys-c-2/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10_11/, Golden Goose Superstar www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1_8/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/, Balenciaga Shoes www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoes-c-9/, Valentino Pumps www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/, Lunar Flyknit Chukka www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-chukka-c-5/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1_2/, Nike Free Advantage www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-advantage-c-25/, Golden Goose Slide www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-1_6/, Moncler Women Jackets www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/, Lunarglide 4 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-4-c-8/, Moncler Women Jackets www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-7/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/, Valentino Outlet www.valentinooutletvip.com/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-1_9/, Moncler Scarf www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-hats-scarf-c-4/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-10_19/, Nike Kyrie 4 www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-4-c-3/, Balenciaga Caps www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/, Nike LeBron 15 www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-4/, Golden Goose V Star www.goldengooselove.com/v-star-c-9/, Valentino Ballerina Flats www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/, Lunarglide 6 www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-6-c-10/, Golden Goose Ball Star www.goldengooselove.com/ball-star-c-7/, Moncler Men Coats www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/, Moncler Women Coats www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-9/, Golden Goose Mid Star www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/, Moncler Kids Vests www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/, Moncler Women Coats www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/, Golden Goose Shoes www.goldengooseworld.com/, Moncler Men Jackets www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-5/, Golden Goose Starter www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/, Balenciaga Backpacks www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/, Golden Goose 2.12 www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-212-c-8/, GGDB www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, Valentino Sneakers www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/, Nike Free 5.0 www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-50-c-23/, Balenciaga Shoulder Bags www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/, Golden Goose Francy www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-francy-c-12/, Nike Lunar Shoes www.nikelunarsale.com/, Nike FS Lite www.nikefreesale.com/nike-fs-lite-c-27/, Moncler Outlet www.moncleroutletus.com/, Valentino Sandals www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/, Moncler Men Vests www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/

By shoessales on   2/21/2019 11:04 PM
Gravatar

Re: Wednesday October 17th

ugg
nike outlet
jordan retro 11
moncler femme
adidas nmd
louboutin heels
golden goose sneakers
kd 11
adidas uk
air max
salomon speedcross
new jordans
adidas eqt
salomon shoes
nike
adidas
kate spade bags
moncler jacket mens
nike fr
golden goose sneakers
red bottoms
louboutin
kate spade canada
ultra boost
yeezy boost 350
louboutin
goyard wallet
ugg bottes
ultra boost
vapormax
lebron 16
skechers outlet
red bottom shoes
pandora jewelry
air max 270
salomon xa pro 3d
bijoux pandora
yeezy
moncler sale
jordan 11
yeezy
jordan shoes
pandora rings
adidas boost
golden goose shoes
bracelet pandora
bracelet pandora
jordan retro
kate spade purses
vans slip on
longchamp backpack
salomon speedcross
moncler coat
birkenstock sandals
balenciaga sneakers
yeezy
jordan 11
nike off white
yeezy boost 350
adidas superstar
adidas yeezy
balenciaga sneakers
air max 90
goyard wallet
yeezy 350
chaussures skechers
salomon
fila
air jordan 11 retro
skechers boots
yeezy shoes
goyard tote
curry 4
pandora charms
pandora charms
pandora rings
pandora bracelet
jordan retro 11
red bottoms
fila mens shoes
nike shoes
fjallraven backpack
new lebrons
goyard handbags
ugg boots
giuseppe shoes
adidas outlet
yeezy boost 950
kate spade outlet
off white
adidas gazelle
mizuno running shoes
red bottom shoes
moncler femme
birkenstock sandals
fjallraven kanken
Adidas Nmd Femme
fitflop boots
lebron james shoes
ugg
zx flux
pandora charms
ugg outlet
louboutin
pandora bracelet
adidas originals nmd
uggs for women
yeezy boost 350
jordan 11 space jam
mizuno running shoes
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
adidas ultra boost
louboutin
pandora bracelet
louboutin
adidas originals nmd
air max
yeezy boost 350
jordan 1
philipp plein t shirt
moncler jacket
pandora charm
longchamp bag
nike basketball shoes
nike air max
adidas originals eqt
kd shoes
philipp plein
yeezy trainers
nike off white
adidas superstar
balenciaga
nike air max 2019
skechers boots

By dihua61 on   3/20/2019 7:26 AM
Gravatar

Re: Wednesday October 17th

north face outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora earrings
chrome hearts necklace
north face jacket
air vapormax
james harden shoes
ed hardy jeans
christian louboutin
under armour stephen curry
barbour coats
salvatore ferragamo
red bottom shoes
under armour
Hermes Birkin Bags
jordan 11 space jam
Pandora
nike air max 95
goyard bag
pandora necklace
prada purse
mbt womens shoes
fitflop sale
moncler sale
cartier glasses
nike air max 90
salomon
salomon speedcross 4
ecco sandals
goyard backpack
fitflop shoes
balenciaga bag
jordan retro
ray ban wayfarer
air max 97 silver bullet
mcm
burberry shirt
christian louboutin
skechers women
moncler jacket mens
pandora bracelet
pandora jewelry
kd 10
adidas yeezy
moncler jacket
salomon
asics shoes
nike air max 270
burberry backpack
celine
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren
jordan space jams
adidas ultra boost
fitflop
birkenstock sandals
air max 270
kate spade handbags
michael kors purse
coach
Salomon Speedcross 3
adidas originals nmd
nike air max
pandora
ralph lauren polo shirts
moncler coat
moncler coat
nike air max 2018
adidas originals nmd
jordan retro 11
supreme jacket
pandora charms
chrome hearts bracelet
jimmy choo shoes
Yeezy
nike air max 95 mens
nike lebron
mulberry bayswater
coach outlet
nike air vapormax
yeezy boost 350 v2
salvatore
balenciaga sneakers
yeezy shoes
fitflop sale
asics womens running shoes
ray ban prescription sunglasses
air max 95
nike kd
louboutin shoes
birkenstock sandals
nike air max 95
adidas yeezy
supreme jacket
nike vapormax
nmd adidas
jordan
adidas originals ultra boost
nike air max 270
adidas ultra boost uncaged
lacoste shirts
kate spade outlet
burberry
hermes belt women
mont blanc sale
prada bags
nike outlet
kd 9
michael kors handbags
mcm backpack
longchamp bag
pandora bracelet
kate spade bags
ralph lauren outlet
nike air huarache
pandora rings
puma fenty
nike air max 270
nike air max
bvlgari sunglasses
nike air max 2018
kyrie
basketball shoes
air max
chrome hearts bracelet
true religion hoodie
jordan 11
true religion outlet
adidas originals superstar
stephen curry shoes
huaraches
air max 97
kyire 4
valentino shoes
moncler
oakley sunglasses
longchamp le pliage

By xuehui51 on   3/20/2019 3:21 PM
Gravatar

Re: Wednesday October 17th

ugg
golden goose
salomon shoes
fila shoes womens
longchamp handbags
balenciaga
off white shoes
golden goose
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose sneakers sale
bijoux pandora
adidas boost
pandora charms
christian louboutin
mizuno wave rider
goyard bag
pandora earrings
pandora uk
vans slip on
new jordans
jordan 11
jordan retro
balenciagas
louboutin shoes
yeezy boost 350
adidas superstar
pandora jewelry
nike air max 90
moncler
lebron james shoes
ugg boots
salomon
skechers shoes
nike shoes
adidas nmd
new lebrons
yeezy
off white clothing
skechers shoes
adidas outlet
nike
kyrie 5
yeezy boost 350
adidas trainers
giuseppe shoes
yeezy 350
moncler coat
skechers homme
fitflop boots
yeezy
nike air max
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy shoes
salomon
kate spade
fjallraven
ultra boost
adidas outlet
kate spade handbags
adidas eqt support
kate spade canada
new jordans
bague pandora
nike air max 270
adidas gazelle
moncler doudoune
salomon speedcross 4
philipp plein outlet
yeezy boost
louboutin
doudoune moncler
louboutin
pandora
pandora rings
louboutin
air max
steph curry shoes
kate spade bags
jordan 11
christian louboutin uk
philipp plein shoes
new jordans
louboutin
goyard bag
salomon
uggs on sale
birkenstock canada
moncler jacket
nike outlet
skechers boots
fila shoes womens
fjallraven kanken
Chaussure Adidas
yeezy 500
yeezy
yeezy boost
nike air max 270
ugg pas cher
longchamp
adidas zx flux
pandora
nike air max 90
isabel marant
bague pandora
steph curry
yeezy
pandora charms
pandora charms
mizuno
louboutin homme
adidas chaussure
birkenstock outlet
ugg outlet
air max 2019
adidas shoes
uggs for women
bracelet pandora
yeezy
jordan retro 11
kd shoes
nike air max 95
adidas originals eqt
jordan 11
kd 10
goyard bag
nike air vapormax
moncler coat
new jordans
balenciaga shoes
adidas
chaussure louboutin
red bottom shoes
jordan
goyard tote

By wenhao94 on   3/31/2019 12:32 PM
Gravatar

Re: Wednesday October 17th

http://www.adidas--yeezy.co.uk/ yeezy boost
www.christianlouboutins.ca/ red bottoms
www.ultraboost-uncaged.us/ ultra boost
www.uggboots-uk.co.uk/ ugg
www.adidaschaussure.fr/ adidas chaussure
www.nikebasketballshoes.us/ nike basketball shoes
www.nmd.us.org/ adidas shoes
www.chaussurelouboutinpascher.fr/ louboutin
www.mizunos.us/ mizuno wave rider
www.adidas--trainers.org.uk/ adidas outlet
www.goyard.org.uk/ goyard tote
www.bijoux-pandora.fr/ pandora
www.air-max.us/ air max
www.redbottoms-shoes.us.org/ louboutin shoes
www.monclers.us.com/ moncler jacket
www.jordan11shoes.us.com/ air jordan
www.jordan-retro11.us.com/ jordan retro 11
www.nikeoffwhiteshoes.us/ nike off white
www.pandorajewelrycharms.ca/ pandora bracelet
www.goyard.in.net/ goyard tote
www.yeezys.fr/ yeezy boost 350 v2
www.redbottom-shoes.co.uk/ louboutin
www.louboutin-shoesuk.co.uk/ louboutin trainers
www.skechers-shoes.ca/ skechers shoes
www.golden-goosesneakers.us.com/ golden goose
www.nike--trainers.org.uk/ nike shoes
www.nikeoffwhite.us.com/ off white shoes
www.salomonshoes.ca/ salomon boots
www.vans--shoes.us.com/ vans
www.zxflux.us/ adidas flux
www.ultra-boost.ca/ ultra boost
www.chaussuresalomon.fr/ salomon speedcross 4